Blue Man Group

Today I went to Chicago with my mom and sister. My mom wouldn’t tell us where we were going. First we ate lunch at some Italian place. Then we didn’t have to be at the place until 3:30ish so we went to water tower. After that we drove over and once we were parking my sister figured out where we were. We were going to see Blue Man Group!! We both had never seen them and my mom saw them once. It was so awesome! I want to go see them again but sit in the very front section. It was totally equal in awesomeness to Wicked. I think I am going to see them again with J sometime hopefully. If you can see them somewhere near you and you haven’t you definately should.
šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚
Leave a Reply

